2018 Board of Directors

PRSA Bluegrass Chapter
PO Box 7305
Louisville, KY 40257

info@bluegrassprsa.org

 

President
Gary Stinson, Humana
gstinson@humana.com

 

President-Elect
Lori Eberenz, KFC
lori.Eberenz@yum.com

 

Immediate Past President
Matt Kamer, Bandy Carroll Hellige
mkamer@bch.com

 

Secretary
Heather Hise, Goodwill Industries of Kentucky
heather.hise@goodwillky.org

 

Treasurer
Katie Delaune, LG&E and KU Energy
katie.delaune@lge-ku.com

 

Leadership Assembly Delegate*
Joe Hall, Norton Healthcare
joe.Hall@nortonhealthcare.org

 

Leadership Assembly Delegate*
Christen Smith, Bandy Carroll Hellige
        Severing as Landmarks of Excellence Co-Chair
csmith@bch.com

 

Ethics Officer
Eric Gurevich, Fund for the Arts
ericg@fundforthearts.org

 

Director-at-Large / Membership Chair
Nolan Miles, C2 Strategic Communications
nolan@c2strategic.com

 

Director-at-Large / Programming Chair
Stephanie French, Passport Health Plan
stephanie.french@passporthealthplan.com

 

Communications Chair
Abigail Varner, Vimarc
abigail.varner@vimarc.com