2017 Board of Directors

PRSA Bluegrass Chapter
PO Box 7305
Louisville, KY 40257

info@bluegrassprsa.org

 

President
Matt Kamer, Bandy Carroll Hellige
mkamer@bch.com

 

President-Elect
Gary Stinson, Humana
gstinson@humana.com

 

Immediate Past President
Holly Prather, Leadership Louisville
hprather@leadershiplouisville.org

 

Secretary
Amanda Lambert, Al J. Schneider Company
alambert@bisig.com

 

Treasurer
Joe Hall, Norton Healthcare
joe.Hall@nortonhealthcare.org

 

Leadership Assembly Delegate*
Lori Eberenz, KFC
     Serving as Membership Chair
lori.Eberenz@yum.com

 

Leadership Assembly Delegate*
Christen Smith, Bandy Carroll Hellige
     Serving as Communications Chair
csmith@bch.com

 

Ethics Officer
Heather Hise, Goodwill Industries of Kentucky
heather.hise@goodwillky.org

 

Director-at-Large
Sally George, Doe-Anderson
sgeorge@doeanderson.com

 

Landmarks of Excellence Co-Chair
Abigail Page, Vimarc
abigail.page@vimarc.com