2017 Landmarks of Excellence

2017 Landmarks of Excellence Awards

On behalf of PRSA Bluegrass and IABC Louisville, I’d like to extend another round of heartfelt congratulations to each and every one of our award recipients for contributing to what was easily the most competitive and exciting year to-date for the Landmarks Awards program.

Thank you for participating, thank you for joining us at KCAAH on Oct. 12, and most importantly, thank you for continuing to do your part in promoting professional excellence in the communications industry all year round. It was a pleasure getting to see all the incredible work you’ve done this year and we sincerely hope you’ll join us again next year for Landmarks 2018.
Until then, however, we’d like to offer everyone the opportunity to order duplicates of any of the awards you received for this year’s entries. Duplicate awards make fantastic client and employee gifts (hello holidays!) and they’re an excellent way to add some instant pizazz to your office décor!
If you’re interested in ordering one or more duplicates of the awards you won this year, please  email Abigail Page Varner, Abigail.Varner@Vimarc.com. Pricing details listed below, and please note that all orders must be placed by 5 p.m. on Friday, November 17, 2017